Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Donation goal

To track your fundraising efforts, you can add a donation goal to a page on your site. The donation goal gadget displays a progress bar that measures progress towards your financial goal.
Goal: $10,000.00
Collected: $2,795.50

The Ohio Small Police Department Association

Our Executive Board

Professionalism ~ Integrity ~ Excellence


Chief Jeffrey Shook

Vice President 

Chief Keith Creter


Chief Paul Carpenter

Board Member

Chief Guy Sutton

Board Member

Dr. Joseph K. Han

Board Consultant

Chief Scott Hughes

Board Member


Denise Swanson

OSPDA Treasury Assistant

The Ohio Small Police Department Association is a non-profit 501 (c)(3) 


Jeffrey Ehasz, Executive Director

Phone: (912) 227-4440

Email: jehasz@ospda.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 283
Wellington, Ohio 44090

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software