Upcoming events

  • 6 Nov 2021 09:00
    Hocking College 16525 Wolfe-Bennett Rd. Nelsonville, Ohio 45764

Donation goal

To track your fundraising efforts, you can add a donation goal to a page on your site. The donation goal gadget displays a progress bar that measures progress towards your financial goal.
Goal: $10,000.00
Collected: $2,790.50
28%

The Ohio Small Police Department Association

Contact us


Chief Danial Hect / President 

Region 4

Sabina Police Department / Clinton County

dhect@sabinapd.com

    


Chief Jeff Shook / Vice President

Region 2           

Crestline Police Department / Crawford County

jshook@crestlineoh.com                       


Chief Keith Creter / Treasurer

Region 3           

Brewster Police Department / Stark County                     

kcreter@brewsterohio.com


Chief Jeremy Schick / Secretary

Region 2

New Washington Police Department / Crawford County   

schick143@newwashington.us


Chief Guy Sutton / Board Member

Region 4

Hamersville Police Department / Brown County    

hamersvillepd@aol.com


Chief Paul Carpenter / Board Member

Region 6

Adena Police Department / Jefferson County

adenapolicedept21@gmail.com


Dr. Joseph K. Han / Board Member-Consultant

joseph@thenunchigroup.com                                                                               


Jeff Ehasz / Executive Director                                                                                    

jehasz@ospda.com



The Ohio Small Police Department Association is a non-profit 501 (c)(3) 

                      

Jeffrey Ehasz, Executive Director

Phone: (912) 227-4440

Email: jehasz@ospda.org



Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 283
Wellington, Ohio 44090

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software