Your generous donation will help OSPDA continue to purchase equipment, training, and safety resources to police departments throughout Ohio.
Goal: $40,000.00
Collected: $12,675.95
Log in

Contact us

Chief Jeff Shook / Vice President

          Region 2           

Crestline Police Department / Crawford County 

John DiPietro / Board Member

Region 5

Ohio Crime Prevention Association


Chief Jeremy Schick / Secretary

Region 2

New Washington Police Department / Crawford County

Chief Guy Sutton / Board Member

Region 4

                              Hamersville Police Department / Brown County

Chief Paul Carpenter / Board Member

Region 6

Adena Police Department / Jefferson County

Dr. Joseph K. Han / Board Member-Consultant


                                                                Jeff Ehasz / Executive Director                                                                                    



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software